Please also visit:

10 Jul – 21 Aug 2020, 15.00 – 17.00
Online, Webinar, World

Q-SYS Work From Home Webinar Series

Q-SYS Work From Home Webinar Series

10 Jul – 21 Aug 2020, 15.00 – 17.00
Online, Webinar, World

Q-SYS Work From Home Webinar Series

Intro to Q-SYS Networking (presented in Chinese)

  • Get to know the basics of networking with QSC. We’ll demonstrate how to setup Q-SYS on a standard network and provide the fundamentals of switch configuration.

- Friday, July 10 at 3:00pm HKT / 5:00pm AEST

Advanced Lua Scripting

  • Designed for Q‑SYS programmers to learn tips for creating useful components via Lua scripting and go deeper into Lua fundamentals. Please note this training is not an introduction to Lua scripting.

- Friday, July 10 at 7:00am PT / 10:00am ET / 3:00pm GMT +1h / 4:00 CET +1h
- Friday, July 23 at 7:00am PT / 10:00am ET / 3:00pm GMT +1h / 4:00pm CET +1h
- Wednesday, August 19 at 7:00am PT / 10:00am ET / 3:00pm GMT +1h / 4:00pm CET +1h

Q-SYS Reflect Enterprise Manager Walkthrough

  • In these challenging times, the ability to monitor and manage your AV investments remotely is more important than ever. Join this walkthrough of Q-SYS Reflect Enterprise Manager and receive a free extended trial until January 31, 2021!

- Wednesday, July 15 (in APAC) at 11:00am HKT / 1:00pm AEST

Case Study: The Networked Multiplex

  • A look at the challenges of converting an existing urban space into a modern, fully-networked multiplex.
    Audience: Cinema Dealers, Cinema Technicians

- Wednesday, July 15 at 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET

Bring Your Own Control

  • Learn to build intelligent, touch-free meeting spaces with Q-SYS. We’ll review how to direct users to UCI room controls on their smartphones using custom QR codes, configure meeting timers to avoid long-term exposures, pair motion sensors with room displays, display custom social distancing room messaging on the displays using NV Series, and much more!

- Thursday, July 16 (in APAC) at 11:00am HKT / 1:00pm AEST

Software-Based Dante for the Q-SYS Ecosystem (presented in Chinese)

  • To accompany the release of Software-based Dante for Q-SYS Ecosystem, this webinar is a live integration demo of both Dante and Q-SYS native into a single converged meeting room system. Includes demos of feature license deployment, Q-SYS Designer component tutorial, and enterprise management tools. Don’t miss the exclusive event!

- Friday, July 17 (in APAC) at 3:00pm HKT / 5:00pm AEST

Distributed System Design (with EASE Address)

  • This step-by-step tutorial will show you how to build accurate system loudspeaker maps for 70 / 100 V systems with EASE Address and QSC loudspeakers.

- Wednesday, July 22 (in APAC) at 11:00am HKT / 1:00pm AEST

Intro to EASE Focus for QSC Loudspeakers

  • “EASE” your way into creating 3D coverage map simulations for installations specifically for QSC surface-mount, line array and column loudspeakers.

- Thursday, July 23 (in APAC) at 11:00am HKT / 1:00pm AEST

Q-SYS Architect

  • You will learn everything you need to specify your next Q-SYS installation, with no programming or commissioning knowledge required. This is designed for AV consultants, pre-sales engineers and those who design or specify Q-SYS systems.

- Friday, July 24 at 7:00am PT / 10:00am ET / 3:00pm GMT +1h / 4:00 CET +1h
- Friday, August 21 at 6:30am PT / 9:30am ET / 2:30pm GMT +1h / 3:30pm CET +1h

Advanced Dante Configuration Workshop (presented in Chinese)

  • This intermediate webinar goes a few steps deeper into the Software-based Dante for Q-SYS process by addressing advanced network implementation related to converging Dante with Q-LAN, PTP Clocking, Design Settings, and Wireshark verifications. It’s an ideal place to interact with QSC networking experts and ask your questions LIVE.

- Friday, July 24 (in APAC) at 3:00pm HKT / 5:00pm AEST

Click on the dates above to register your place.

Please also visit:

Information on cookies

Cookies are short reports that are sent and stored on the hard drive of the user's computer through your browser when it connects to a web. Cookies can be used to collect and store user data while connected to be able to provide you the requested services. Often cookies are getting deleted when the user leaves a site or logs out of it.

There are several types of cookies:

  • Technical cookies that facilitate user navigation and use of the various options or services offered by the web, such asas identifying a session, allowing access to certain areas, facilitating orders, purchases, filling out forms, registration, security, facilitating functionalities (videos, social networks, etc..).
  • Customization cookies that allow users to access services according to their preferences (language, browser, configuration, etc..).
  • Analytical cookies which allow anonymous analysis of the behavior of web users, measuring user activity and development of navigation profiles in order to improve websites and the experience of future visitors.

When you keep using our website, in compliance with Article 22 of Law 34/2002 of the Information Society Services, in the analytical cookies treatment, we have requested your consent to their use.
We use cookies to improve our services. For more details please refer to our Terms of Use and/or our Privacy Policy.

Please note that you can enable or disable and delete cookies in your web browser.